Graduate School Team

Ashish Tiwari

Principal/ Director
ashish@ace.edu.np

Pradeep Hari Raj Rajopadhyay

Director – Student Learning
pradeep@ace.edu.np

Dhiroj Shrestha

Associate Director – Student Experience
dhiroj@ace.edu.np

Sameena Shrestha

Director – Career Services
sameena@ace.edu.np

Ganesh Thapa

Manager – Student Learning
ganesh@ace.edu.np

Sandesh Karmacharya

Manager – Student Learning
sandesh@ace.edu.np

Mamata Dangol

Assistant Manager – Student Service
mamata@ace.edu.np

Nalini Thapa K.C

Assistant Manager – Student Service
nalini@ace.edu.np

Charu Shrestha

Coordinator – Student Learning
charu@ace.edu.np

Puja Tamang

Research Officer
puja@ace.edu.np

Nikesh Shrestha

Trainee Assistant – Student Service
nikesh@ace.edu.np

Deepak Adhikari

Facility Supervisor

Aman Maharjan

Support Staff – Runner
aman@ace.edu.np

Bhim Saru Magar

Program Aide

Amrit Magranti

Driver

Undergraduate School Team

Ashish Tiwari

Principal/ Director
ashish@ace.edu.np

Ramesh Kumar Chauhan

Director – Undergraduate School
ramesh@ace.edu.np

Sharmila Maharjan

Associate Director – Undergraduate School
sharmila@ace.edu.np

Avishek Kumar Karky

Program Manager, UGS
avishek@ace.edu.np

Bimala K.C

Assistant Manager – Program Office, UGS
bimala@ace.edu.np

Ankita Shrestha

Program Coordinator, UGS
ankita@ace.edu.np

Sudha Tandukar

Trainee Assistant – Student Service
sudha@ace.edu.np

Piashree Shrestha

Trainee Assistant – Front Desk
piashree@ace.edu.np

Kamal Kant Aryal

Program Aide

Raju Shrestha

Sports Teacher

Bishal Tamang

Program Aide

Finance Team

Anjali Acharaya

Admin-HR, Finance
anjali.aev@ace.edu.np

Bhawana Pandey

Trainee Assistant – Finance/Account
bhawana@ace.edu.np

Kritika Shrestha

Officer – Accounts/Finance
kritika@ace.edu.np

Sapana Ranjit

Officer – Accounts/Finance
sapanaranjit@ace.edu.np

Anita Devkota

Trainee Assistant – Finance/Account
anitadevkota@ace.edu.np

Human Resources Team

Anjali Acharaya

Admin-HR, Finance
anjali.aev@ace.edu.np

Ramesh Shrestha

Associate Director – Human Resource & Admin
ramesh.aev@ace.edu.np

Preeti Devi

Officer – Human Resources
preeti.aev@ace.edu.np

Marketing Team

Ashish Tiwari

Principal/ Director
ashish@ace.edu.np

Sheli Neupane

Officer – Marketing
sheli@ace.edu.np

Trishna Joshi

Officer – Marketing
trishna@ace.edu.np

Ace Start Up Team

Sameena Shrestha

Director – Career Services
sameena@ace.edu.np

Mamta Tripathi

Associate
mamta.ascend@ace.edu.np

Sanish Shrestha

Associate
sanish.ascend@ace.edu.np

Information Technology - Library

Pralendra Prajapati

Manager – IT
pralendra@ace.edu.np

Dhiraj Bantawa Rai

Officer – IT
dhiraj@ace.edu.np

Diwas Khatiwada

Lab In-Charge
diwas@ace.edu.np

Basanta Poudel

Officer – Library
basanta@ace.edu.np

Binod Kumar Dhungana

Officer – Library
binod@ace.edu.np

Kiran Rimal

Librarian
kiran.rimal@ace.edu.np