null

Finance

Anjali Acharya

Director – HR, Finance & Admin
anjali.aev@ace.edu.np

Anita Devkota

Trainee Assistant – Finance/Account
anitadevkota@ace.edu.np

Bhawana Pandey

Trainee Assistant – Finance/Account
bhawana@ace.edu.np

Kritika Shrestha

Officer – Accounts/Finance
kritika@ace.edu.np

Sapana Ranjit

Officer – Accounts/Finance
sapanaranjit@ace.edu.np

Branding and Marketing

Sheli Neupane

Officer – Marketing
sheli@ace.edu.np

Trishna Joshi

Officer – Marketing
trishna@ace.edu.np

Library and IT

Basanta Poudel

Officer – Library
basanta@ace.edu.np

Binod Kumar Dhungana

Officer – Library
binod@ace.edu.np

Dhiraj Bantawa Rai

Officer – IT
dhiraj@ace.edu.np

Diwas Khatiwada

Lab In-Charge
diwas@ace.edu.np

Pralendra Prajapati

Manager – IT
pralendra@ace.edu.np

Kiran Rimal

Librarian
kiran.rimal@ace.edu.np

Ace Startup Centre

Mahim Singh

Consultant – Incubation Centre

Mamta Tripathi

Associate
mamta.ascend@ace.edu.np

Sanish Shrestha

Associate
sanish.ascend@ace.edu.np

Human Resources

Preeti Devi

Officer – Human Resources
preeti.aev@ace.edu.np

Ramesh Shrestha

Associate Director – Human Resource & Admin
ramesh.aev@ace.edu.np

Graduate Research Team

Ashish Tiwari

Principal/ Director
ashish@ace.edu.np

Aman Maharjan

Support Staff – Runner
aman@ace.edu.np

Amrit Magranti

Driver

Bhim Saru Magar

Program Aide

Bijay Napit

Program Aide

Bishal Tamang

Program Aide

Charu Shrestha

Coordinator – Student Learning
charu@ace.edu.np

Deepak Adhikari

Facility Supervisor

Dhiroj Shrestha

Associate Director – Student Experience
dhiroj@ace.edu.np

Ganesh Thapa

Manager – Student Learning
ganesh@ace.edu.np

Mamata Dangol

Assistant Manager – Student Service
mamata@ace.edu.np

Manisha Pandey

Trainee Assistant – Front Desk
manisha@ace.edu.np

Nalini Thapa K.C

Assistant Manager – Student Service
nalini@ace.edu.np

Nikesh Shrestha

Trainee Assistant – Student Service
nikesh@ace.edu.np

Pradeep Hari Raj Rajopadhyay

Director – Student Learning
pradeep@ace.edu.np

Puja Tamang

Research Officer
puja@ace.edu.np

Raju Shrestha

Sports Teacher

Sameena Shrestha

Director – Career Services
sameena@ace.edu.np

Sandesh Karmacharya

Manager – Student Learning
sandesh@ace.edu.np

Shyam Chandra Khatiwada

Company Secretary
shyam.aev@ace.edu.np

Siddhartha Kedia

Managing Director
siddharth@ace.edu.np

Sudershan Shakya

Program Aide