Ace Education Ventures

Ajay Ghimire

President
ajay@ace.edu.np

Siddhartha Kedia

Vice President
siddharth.aev@ace.edu.np

Ashish Tiwari

Vice President
ashish@ace.edu.np

Anjali Acharya

Director – HR, Finance & Admin
anjali.aev@ace.edu.np

Sovanlal Bhattacharya

Director – Information Analytics
sovan@ace.edu.np

Vijay Anand Sharma Timilsina

Director – Learning Design & Innovation
vast.aev@ace.edu.np

Ramesh Shrestha

Associate Director – Human Resources
ramesh.aev@ace.edu.np

Sunil Ojha

Associate Director – Learning Design & Innovation
sunil@ace.edu.np

Dhiroj Shrestha

Associate Director – Student Experience
dhiroj@ace.edu.np

Roshan SJB Rana

Manager – Marketing & Brand
roshan@ace.edu.np

Dhiraj Upadhayay

Manager – IT
dhirajupadhayay@ace.edu.np

Shyam Chandra Khatiwada

Company Secretary – Legal

 

Pragya Duwal

Assistant Manager – Information Analytics
pragya@ace.edu.np

Kiran Bhetwal

Officer – Marketing & Brand
kiran.bhetwal@ace.edu.np

Preeti Upadhyay

Officer – Human Resources
preeti.aev@ace.edu.np

Sabin Dhakal

Officer – Finance
sabin.aev@ace.edu.np

Rizma Shrestha

Trainee Assistant- Front Desk
rizma.aev@ace.edu.np

Aman Maharjan

Support Staff

null

Graduate School Team

Ashish Tiwari

Principal/ Director
ashish@ace.edu.np

Pradeep Hari Raj Rajopadhyay

Director – Student Learning
pradeep@ace.edu.np

Sameena Shrestha

Director – Internship & Career Placement
sameena@ace.edu.np

Sovanlal Bhattacharya

Director – Student Services
sovan@ace.edu.np

Ajay Kumar Shah

Associate Director – Student Learning
ajayshah@ace.edu.np

Sandesh Karmacharya

Manager- Student Learning
sandesh@ace.edu.np

Sapana Shrestha

Manager- Student Learning
sapana@ace.edu.np

Mamata Dangol

Assistant Manager – Student Services
mamata@ace.edu.np

Nalini Thapa KC

Assistant Manager – Student Services
nalini@ace.edu.np

Rajeev Mainali

Assistant Manager – Finance
rajeev@ace.edu.np

Robin Prajapati

Assistant Manager – Administration
robin@ace.edu.np

Charu Shrestha

Coordinator- Student Learning
charu@ace.edu.np

Rashmi Shrestha

Executive Officer – Finance
rashmishrestha@ace.edu.np

Shankar Thapa

Officer – Finance
shankar@ace.edu.np

Binita Karki

Trainee Assistant – Finance
binitakarki@ace.edu.np

Sofia Shrestha

Officer – Student Services
sofia@ace.edu.np

Nikesh Shrestha

Trainee Officer – Student Services
nikesh@ace.edu.np

Riya Karki

Trainee Assistant – Student Services
riya@ace.edu.np

Manisha Pandey

Front Desk
manisha@ace.edu.np

Sheela Regmi

Front Desk
sheela@ace.edu.np

Deepak Adhikari

Facility Supervisor
 

Ganesh Bahadur Thing

Program Aide

Bijay Shrestha (Napit)

Program Aide

Bhim Saru Magar

Support Staff

Sudershan Shakya

Support Staff

Undergraduate School Team

Ashish Tiwari

Principal/ Director
ashish@ace.edu.np

Ramesh Kumar Chauhan

Program Director
ramesh@ace.edu.np

Sharmila Maharjan

Associate Director
sharmila@ace.edu.np

Avishek Kumar Karky

Program Manager
avishek@ace.edu.np

Bimala KC

Assistant Manager – Program Office
bimala@ace.edu.np

Ankita Shrestha

Program Coordinator
ankita@ace.edu.np

Kripa Awale

Program Officer
kripa@ace.edu.np

Jesh Shrestha

Trainee Assistant – Student Services
jesh@ace.edu.np

Sudha Tandukar

Trainee Assistant
sudha@ace.edu.np

Deepak Magarati

Program Aide

Kamal Kant Aryal

Program Aide

Nar Bahadur Gurung

Support Staff

IT and Library Team

Pralendra Prajapati

Manager – IT
pralendra@ace.edu.np

Anita Bhandari

Executive Officer – Library
anita@ace.edu.np

Dhiraj Rai

Officer – IT
dhiraj@ace.edu.np

Basanta Poudel

Officer – Library
basanta@ace.edu.np

Binod Dhungana

Officer- Library
binod@ace.edu.np

Kiran Rimal

Librarian
kiran.rimal@ace.edu.np