Ace Education Ventures

Ajay Ghimire

Chairman & President
ajay@ace.edu.np

Siddhartha Kedia

Vice President
siddharth.aev@ace.edu.np

Ashish Tiwari

Vice President
ashish@ace.edu.np

Anjali Acharya

Director – HR, Finance & Admin
anjali.aev@ace.edu.np

Vijay Anand Sharma Timilsina

Director – Learning Design & Innovation
vast.aev@ace.edu.np

Sunil Ojha

Associate Director – Learning Design & Innovation
sunil@ace.edu.np

Dhiroj Shrestha

Associate Director – Student Experience
dhiroj@ace.edu.np

Roshan SJB Rana

Manager – Marketing & Brand
roshan@ace.edu.np

Ramesh Shrestha

Manager – Human Resource & Admin
ramesh.aev@ace.edu.np

Sujan Karanjit

Manager – Finance
sujan.aev@ace.edu.np

Dhiraj Upadhayay

Manager – Information Analytics
dhirajupadhayay@ace.edu.np

Pragya Duwal

Assistant Manager – Information Analytics
pragya@ace.edu.np

Kiran Bhetwal

Officer – Marketing & Brand
kiran.bhetwal@ace.edu.np

null

Graduate School Team

Ashish Tiwari

Principal/ Director
ashish@ace.edu.np

Pradeep Hari Raj Rajopadhyay

Director – Student Learning
pradeep@ace.edu.np

Sovan Bhattacharya

Director – Student Services
sovan@ace.edu.np

Ajay Kumar Shah

Associate Director – Student Learning
ajayshah@ace.edu.np

Sandesh Karmacharya

Manager- MBA
sandesh@ace.edu.np

Sapana Shrestha

Program Manager – MBA evening
sapana@ace.edu.np

Mamata Dangol

Assistant Manager – Program Office
mamata@ace.edu.np

Nalini Thapa KC

Assistant Manager – Program Office
nalini@ace.edu.np

Rajeev Mainali

Assistant Manager – Finance
rajeev@ace.edu.np

Robin Prajapati

Assistant Manager
robin@ace.edu.np

Charu Shrestha

Program Coordinator- MBA Evening
charu@ace.edu.np

Rashmi Shrestha

Executive Officer – Finance
rashmishrestha@ace.edu.np

Rahul Shrestha

Program Officer- EMBA
rahul@ace.edu.np

Shankar Thapa

Officer – Finance
shankar@ace.edu.np

Sofia Shrestha

Program Officer – MBA evening
sofia@ace.edu.np

Binita Karki

Trainee Assistant – Finance
binitakarki@ace.edu.np

Nikesh Shrestha

Trainee Assistant – MBA evening
nikesh@ace.edu.np

Riya Karki

Trainee Assistant – MBA
riya@ace.edu.np

Ganesh Bahadur Thing

Program Aide

Sudershan Shakya

Support Staff

Under Graduate School Team

Ashish Tiwari

Principal/ Director
ashish@ace.edu.np

Ramesh Kumar Chauhan

Program Director
ramesh@ace.edu.np

Sharmila Maharjan

Associate Director
sharmila@ace.edu.np

Avishek Kumar Karky

Program Manager
avishek@ace.edu.np

Bimala KC

Executive Officer
bimala@ace.edu.np

Ankita Shrestha

Program Coordinator
ankita@ace.edu.np

Kripa Awale

Officer
kripa@ace.edu.np

Jesh Shrestha

Trainee Assistant
jesh@ace.edu.np

Sudha Tandukar

Trainee Assistant
sudha@ace.edu.np

Bijay Shrestha / Napit

Program Aide

Deepak Magarati

Program Aide

Kamal Kant Aryal

Program Aide

Nar Bahadur Gurung

Support Staff

IT and Library Team

Pralendra Prajapati

Manager – IT
pralendra@ace.edu.np

Anita Bhandari

Executive Officer – Library
anita@ace.edu.np

Kiran Rimal

Librarian
kiran.rimal@ace.edu.np

Shanta Bhattarai

Officer – IT
shanta@ace.edu.np

Basanta Poudel

Officer – Library
basanta@ace.edu.np

Dhiraj Rai

Assistant – IT
dhiraj@ace.edu.np

Binod Dhungana

Assistant – Library
binod@ace.edu.np