Ace Education Ventures

Ajay Ghimire

President
ajay@ace.edu.np

Dhiraj Prasad Upadhayay

Manager – IT
dhirajupadhayay@ace.edu.np

null

Graduate School Team

Ashish Tiwari

Principal/ Director
ashish@ace.edu.np

Pradeep Hari Raj Rajopadhyay

Director – Student Learning
pradeep@ace.edu.np

Sameena Shrestha

Director – Career Services
sameena@ace.edu.np

Sandesh Karmacharya

Manager- Student Learning
sandesh@ace.edu.np

Mamata Dangol

Assistant Manager – Student Services
mamata@ace.edu.np

Nalini Thapa KC

Assistant Manager – Student Services
nalini@ace.edu.np

Charu Shrestha

Coordinator- Student Learning
charu@ace.edu.np

Nikesh Shrestha

Trainee Officer – Student Services
nikesh@ace.edu.np

Manisha Pandey

Front Desk
manisha@ace.edu.np

Deepak Adhikari

Facility Supervisor
pralendra@ace.edu.np

Bijay Shrestha (Napit)

Program Aide

Bhim Saru Magar

Support Staff

Sudershan Shakya

Support Staff

Undergraduate School Team

Ashish Tiwari

Principal/ Director
ashish@ace.edu.np

Ramesh Kumar Chauhan

Program Director
ramesh@ace.edu.np

Sharmila Maharjan

Associate Director
sharmila@ace.edu.np

Avishek Kumar Karky

Program Manager
avishek@ace.edu.np

Bimala KC

Assistant Manager – Program Office
bimala@ace.edu.np

Ankita Shrestha

Program Coordinator
ankita@ace.edu.np

Sudha Tandukar

Trainee Assistant
sudha@ace.edu.np

Piashree Shrestha

Front Desk
piashree@ace.edu.np

Kamal Kant Aryal

Program Aide

IT and Library Team

Pralendra Prajapati

Manager – IT
pralendra@ace.edu.np

Dhiraj Rai

Officer – IT
dhiraj@ace.edu.np

Basanta Poudel

Officer – Library
basanta@ace.edu.np

Binod Dhungana

Officer- Library
binod@ace.edu.np

Kiran Rimal

Librarian
kiran.rimal@ace.edu.np